Only Two Hands and 24 Hours In A Day

I have NOT disappeared from this blog or website. But Spring has finally arrived and I have 14 shows to do with my Enchanted Environments http://enchantedenvironments.wordpress.com/ and I have been working on making new items for the bowls – and so much more,

In the meantime, I am acquiring more antiques every week, and will put some up for sale soon, while others will wait for the Fall – winter season. Please come by and check here for more news, but for the most current information, check out the Enchanted Environments location.

Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Only Two Hands and 24 Hours In A Day

  1. Thanks, Dar! Doin’ my best. Have 5 juried shows and just got accepted by three big ones. Waiting on the others, but I’m pretty sure they will say yes. Not too many others doing what I do.. I’m making bird boxes, mushrooms, new doors, butterflies, and more. OH My!

Leave a comment